Click on any photo to zoom 

11035447_1051436111534438_3726109697576373005_n (1) ARR Club Constitution

Chris Taylor


The club is managed through a committee elected annually at the Annual General Meeting held in February. It has overall responsibility for managing income and expenditure, ensuring we operate in accordance with  the constitution, organising races and social events, provision of effective communication with members and generally ensuring the club meets the needs of the membership. The club's strength is ultimately dependent upon the time and effort provided by committee members. Membership of the committee is open to all whatever their length of time with the club.

Stewart Haigh


Colin Tanswell


Mel Owen

Email the club ARR on Facebook ARR on You Tube

Chris Taylor


Stephen Berry


Chris Sharp

Men's Captain

Ruth Walker Ladies Captain

Georgi Newton

Victoria Wathey

Lesley Needham

Committee Members

Jeff Denton

Juniors Chairman

Chris Taylor

Gail Wrangles

Georgi Newton Gail Wrangles Chris Sharp Jeff Denton Lesley Needham Mel Owen Ruth Walker Victoria Wathey Stewart Haigh sjb helen w dave allison

Helen Wainwright

Dave Allison